Skip to content

Emerson Fry Spring 2012

March 16, 2012

Okay, so I’ll admit it, when I realized that EmersonMade (one of my favorite and most inspiring clothing brands EVER) was changing its name to Emerson Fry New York City, I was a little put off. Something about EmersonMade made it seem like a tangible brand (even though it has always been out of my price range), but seeing Emerson Fry NYC’s new spring line has made any resentful feelings completely diminish. As usual, she has captured everything I love in any woman’s clothing line- flattering cuts, casual style and total femininity. I love everything about this new line…EVERYTHING! It’s still way out of my price range, but a girl can dream, right? Above are a few of my favorite pieces from Emerson Fry’s new spring line. See more here. xoxo!

{yes dress, dot blouse and patch toe sling backs, 2 button skirt, braid trim mod dress}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2012 6:14 am

    Ooooo I love that first blue dress. Oh if I only had a million dollars to go nuts and buy whatever I wanted… =)

    Lemanie’s Randomness Blog

  2. Solipsism Dreams permalink
    March 16, 2012 6:28 am

    love all of the outfits!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  3. March 19, 2012 6:02 pm

    Oh I love their stuff…I want all of those pieces!! Yep, any name change resentment would be out the window for me too ;) I need that blue dress!!

Leave a comment