Skip to content

A Gift For You….

December 23, 2011

{click image or below to download}

Dear Readers,

Thank you so much for visiting my little blog. Every time I see that someone has commented, subscribed or simply viewed a page, my heart jumps with joy! {love+cupcakes} is a total labor of love and I appreciate each and every one of you out there that takes a moment to see what the blog is up to on any given day. I’ll be taking a break until next year so I’d like to take a moment to wish everyone a very happy holiday season filled with peace, love and, of course, cupcakes! Above are four gift tags that I created especially for YOU! Just print, cut, and tie with a string!

CLICK HERE FOR HOLIDAY GIFT TAGS! (note: this may take a minute to load)

I have a ton of fun and new stuff in store for the blog next year so I hope to see you right back here in a few weeks!

xoxo,

Paola {love+cupcakes}

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2011 9:38 am

    Happy Holidays paolita!! I love reading your blog. Maybe I’ll have something in the works for the blogosphere but for now, here’s to Pining <3

    xo

    DdR

  2. December 23, 2011 9:58 pm

    Awe, thanks for reading D! I love following your pins…Tastemakers is my favorite board :)

  3. December 27, 2011 12:58 pm

    Such cute tags!!!!

  4. March 13, 2012 10:03 pm

    Beautiful tags!!I loved to see them here.Your collection of tags is awesome.Thanks for sharing.Please keep updating the new stuff coming in market.

Trackbacks

  1. Freebie | Holiday Gift Tags · Scrapbooking | CraftGossip.com

Leave a comment